Search

The Way to BE

Vitality SuperGreen Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Items 21 to 30 of 1378 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 138
5.0 Best greens ever! by Reva
Great taste, quality and value! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
5.0 I love this product by joye
I feel great since I have been using this product. I highly recommend this product (Posted on 2/27/2017)
4.0 Good product! by Mirene
I purchased this fermented greens superfood powder because my health coach reccomended it as part of a plan to heal my inflammation and gut disorders. I think it works great. I use it in a shake. It mixes well with water, other powders and fruit. Doesn't taste great but I've never had a greens powder that did and I have no negative reactions to this product (inflammation or pain) which I did have to others. I definitely recommend this as a regular part of a healthy diet, not just a supplement. (Posted on 2/27/2017)
5.0 Helpful and taste great by Karen
I have been using only one scoop and I am very pleased with the results! Will continue to use as a supplement. (Posted on 2/27/2017)
5.0 delicious! by SF
This product tastes really yummy! I feel energized after taking it. (Posted on 2/26/2017)
5.0 Grateful for this new formula by Sharon
I have been taking Vitality Super Green for several years now & really appreciate the new enhanced formula, which I enjoy daily in a smoothie. Now I can be sure that I am remaining gluten free & the great taste is a plus. Thank you, Body Ecology, for this fermented superfood! (Posted on 2/23/2017)
5.0 2 scoops everday by Sandra
I love Vitality Super Greens in my morning smoothie. I liked that it is fermented which is hard to find in other greens. I add powdered collagen, powdered bone broth protein, ground flax seeds, matcha green tea, frozen blueberries and unsweetened coconut milk and blitz in nutribullet. And I am good for the day. (Posted on 2/17/2017)
5.0 Energizing Product by Pam
I love how easy it is to make a green drink every morning with Vitality Super Green. The taste is mild - and the energy is amazing! (Posted on 2/15/2017)
5.0 5 Stars by Sara
Super Green is a daily staple for us. It can be hard to get in the daily amount of veggies, so this is a great way to supplement what we miss! (Posted on 2/15/2017)
5.0 Love this! by Kelly
Have been using it for years. I put it in my smoothie every morning!! (Posted on 2/8/2017)

Items 21 to 30 of 1378 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 138

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout