Search

The Way to BE

Super Spirulina Plus Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 202 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
5.0 Super probiotics by Christi
I feel great since I started taking this superfood probiotic. I totally recommend it. (Posted on 5/21/2017)
4.0 Great addition to shakes by Eileen
I really love the added fermented probiotics in my morning shake. Really helps my digestion. (Posted on 4/9/2017)
5.0 Super spirulina by william
Best product ! (Posted on 4/9/2017)
4.0 good taste by Joann
I have other spirulina powder,but this has a better taste. I add it to guacamole. (Posted on 3/25/2017)
5.0 Great product! by Holly
This spirulina is the best! I get a boost of energy everytime and you only need 1 tsp. The fact that it's fermented is a huge bonus! (Posted on 3/22/2017)
5.0 The Best Spirulina product by Patricia
I think this is the best Spirulina product and I have tried many. I love having it in my morning smoothy. It makes me feel full, energized
and really nourished. Wonderful product! (Posted on 2/17/2017)
5.0 Love by Liliana
I loved this product because it gives you that extra nutrients without the taste! (Posted on 12/31/2016)
5.0 Great product by Bri
Tastes great and mixes well! (Posted on 12/24/2016)
4.0 So healthy! by Charee
Love putting this in my shake for an extra healthy boost! Can't taste anything but my body loves the nutrients. (Posted on 7/7/2016)
5.0 Great product by Tracy
I've been using this product for a few weeks and I'm very happy with it. I feel that it makes a positive difference in the way I feel physically and mentally. I add a teaspoon to my protein shake in the morning. I like that it's fermented and vegan. I plan to continue using this product. (Posted on 7/6/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 202 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout