Search

The Way to BE

Stevia Liquid Concentrate Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 602 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 61
5.0 Best Stevia by Utah
This is hands down the best stevia out there! Taste is superior! (Posted on 5/19/2017)
5.0 The BEST by Carrie
This is the best stevia that I have had. It leaves no after taste. Simply the best! (Posted on 5/16/2017)
1.0 Disappointed by Petite Pauline
Friends, I have tried a myriad of different liquid stevia products, this being the worst because: the stevia leaf powder is a big clump at the bottom of the jar. I cannot get it to break up no matter how many shakes, stirs, and swishes. It simply moves about like putty.
Plus, I don't think glycerin and alcohol are necessary ingredients.
For a clean stevia without the clumping, glycerin, and alcohol, try Stevita brand from Brazil. It contains distilled water, fresh stevia leaf extract and grapefruit seed extract (a natural preservative). (Posted on 5/8/2017)
5.0 Favorite Stevia on the Market! by Patricia
I keep reordering this because it is by far the best tasting stevia around! Thank you! (Posted on 5/5/2017)
5.0 Love it!! by KATHY
Love this stevia....different from other liquid stevias...a little more tart. Just the right combo of tart and sweet!! (Posted on 5/4/2017)
5.0 The best! by Patricia
I keep coming back for more o this stevia because it is by far the best in the business! Thank you! (Posted on 4/5/2017)
5.0 Excellent by Adoley
I'm a fan of BE's Stevia because WOW it doesn't have that awful aftertaste. I'm giving it 5 stars now because it is not turning white and sticky after some time like it used to. Well done for eliminating that problem! (Posted on 4/1/2017)
5.0 The Best Stevia by Nikkea
I know you've heard it before, but I keep trying others and keep coming back to this one! (Posted on 3/19/2017)
3.0 Not as crazy of this newer Stevia by Kat
I have been using your Stevia for years. The last two orders have come in this dropper bottle and I have to use twice as much as I used when it came in the dropper bottles that were much easier to carry in my purse than this bottle. Can you please go back to the Stevia you were selling 4 years ago please?
(Posted on 3/18/2017)
5.0 Delicious! by Katie
This is by far the best tasting most pure stevia I have ever tasted! And it lasts forever!! Thank you BED!! (Posted on 3/17/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 602 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 61

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout