Search

The Way to BE

Kefir Starter Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 841 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 85
5.0 Awesome by David
I think this is a great product and there is not a better option out there. It is important to make sure to follow the directions and not try to use boxed coconut water as this will not ferment and you are left with sugar water. Do it the right way and use coconuts so you can gain the benefits. (Posted on 11/17/2017)
5.0 Love it! by becky
We drink our homemade kerfir almost every day! (Posted on 11/12/2017)
5.0 Simple by Jeannette
I was surprised at how quick and easy it was to make coconut kefir with this starter. It tastes wonderful. (Posted on 11/6/2017)
5.0 Amazing! by margaux
This kefir starter is amazing!! Just what I've been looking for! Mixed it with coconut milk and fermented it for 24 hours and had the most perfect coconut "yogurt". Just slightly liquidy. So tasty though! (Posted on 10/23/2017)
5.0 Positive by Winfrey
I use my keffier starter to make young coconut kefier and kefier coconut yogurt. The health benifits from ingesting these amazing probiotic creations has literally changed my life. Not only does the kaffier help digestion but once those issues began to improve, so did my anxiety, skin, hair, EVERYTHING! Love this starter! (Posted on 10/21/2017)
5.0 homemade liquid yogurt by ROBIN
I drink Kefir everyday. Digestive system has improved throughout. I cut up frozen bananas or blueberries. May add nuts and it is my breakfast or inbetween meal drink. So easy to make. I use organic milk. First packet goes in a large glass container then repeat batches are in individual mason jars. I love this stuff. (Posted on 10/20/2017)
5.0 Kefir Lover by Rhonda
In recent years Kefir corrected some digestive issues but then I stopped making it. Now the digestive issues have returned, so back to making Kefir again!
I actually have a hard time not overdoing it when it comes to drinking Kefir...it's almost addictive! (Posted on 10/10/2017)
5.0 Kefir Lover by Rhonda
In recent years Kefir corrected some digestive issues but then I stopped making it. Now the digestive issues have returned, so back to making Kefir again!
I actually have a hard time not overdoing it when it comes to drinking Kefir...it's almost addictive! (Posted on 10/10/2017)
5.0 Delicious!!!!!! by Thuss
It is just delicious and healthy kefir.Taste is different that from store kefir. (Posted on 10/8/2017)
5.0 Coconut Pudding by Karoline
I use this to make coconut pudding. I use the fresh coconut meat from Exotic Superfood. It turns out great every time and it taste so good and make me feel great!!!. Thanks Donna!!! (Posted on 10/2/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 841 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 85

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free Shipping!

Free Shipping on any order over $50
Details

Join Our Community

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout