Search

The Way to BE

Kefir Starter Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 871 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 88
5.0 Great for a beginner by Sandy
I've been using this for a while now, and it's so easy with milk. I plan to try it with coconut water soon. (Posted on 7/12/2018)
5.0 Kefir starter by Deborah
This kefir starter is so easy to use. My husband drinks kefir every day and I have watched his healthy improve so much. (Posted on 6/21/2018)
5.0 Yes! by Katie
Easy to use, makes a delicious kefir which makes me feel amazing! (Posted on 6/21/2018)
5.0 Feel good drink by Kelly
We absolutely love making coconut kefir for our family! It’s also refreshing when add some mineral water to your glass :) (Posted on 5/17/2018)
5.0 MY FAVORITE PRODUCT EVER! by jennifer
I love the way this product tastes and it lasts a very long time too. It's worth every penny. (Posted on 5/16/2018)
5.0 Simple and successful by mconvinced
Instructions are easy to follow and results met my expectations. I make coconut kefir and was successful the first try. (Posted on 5/9/2018)
4.0 strong starter by motherfish
Starter is very strong and effective at fermenting milk. Gives me reassurance of safety. (Posted on 5/6/2018)
5.0 Easy to use. by Susan
I’m new at making kefir. And I only made the coconut milk one. But this product is easy to use and it turned out fine. (Posted on 4/6/2018)
4.0 Mood booster by Kristin
I love this great product, not only for its skin clearing ability - including fading of my age spots, but also for the noticeable difference in how it makes me feel. I feel more energetic and am happier and more calm.
(Posted on 4/3/2018)
5.0 Effective and simple of prepare by Ricky
I absolutely love this product! Every morning I wake up and have a few ounces of my organic coconut kefir. It keeps everything regular and problem free. I wouldn't go without it. 5 stars! (Posted on 4/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 871 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 88

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free Shipping!

Free Shipping on any order over $50
Details

Join Our Community

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout