Search

The Way to BE

Kefir Starter Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 830 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 83
5.0 Excellent. by Kaaron
I have used this product for years and I love making coconut water kefir, which I mix with a bit of tart cherry juice to a super drink. I love that one packet can make ten recipes of kefir. Very cost effective. (Posted on 9/22/2017)
5.0 I came back for more by Clarissa
I noticed a huge difference in my health the first time I started using this product. Great product for all around better digestion and gut health. (Posted on 9/13/2017)
5.0 Good product,I think! by Robert
I've had different out-comes with my finished Kefir;both coconut and milk.Although all usable some were better than others.I think the variation is due to my judging of the time to ferment under the varying temperature in my apartment.It's clear to me after making Kefir for a month or so that that the key is to ferment for the right amount of time for the given temperature.I think the past experience should help me to get better at it! (Posted on 9/6/2017)
5.0 Easy to use. by Paige
I love using this starter. It is so easy to use, so I never feel like I am going to make a mistake and mess up what I am making. (Posted on 8/30/2017)
5.0 Awesome product by Ricky
I love this starter! I'm new to kefiring but this is so simple. I always have a couple jars going because this is the first thing I've made that the whole family can drink to our health! Thanks! (Posted on 8/28/2017)
5.0 Therapeutic kefir by TERESA
Great strains, I add this to any liquid I ferment, even ones that are already fermented! (Posted on 8/21/2017)
5.0 NEW DAILY MUST HAVE by ROBIN
I have extreme abdominal pain from adhesions that trigger IBS symptoms. Kefir has made a difference with gas, bloat, mental clarity and constipation. I love this stuff. Easy to make over and over with same packet. I add frozen bananas or blueberries and it is part of daily diet. Wonderful product for me... (Posted on 8/19/2017)
4.0 Very simple by Shelby
I am using the kefir starter to make coconut water kefir. It is very easy. I used to make it with water grains but it was a pain keeping them alive between batches. I did get pretty good at it and they multiplied fast so I had plenty to give away, but this is simpler. (Posted on 8/14/2017)
5.0 Excellent by Sue
This is very easy to use and tastes great! (Posted on 8/14/2017)
5.0 Best tasting Kefir by Lori
I love the ease of the Kefir Starter and the taste! It has helped both my daughter and I who are both sensitive to dairy/lactose intolerant. We use the kefir starter with coconut milk and have been extremely happy with the results! (Posted on 8/14/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 830 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 83

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.