Search

The Way to BE

Kefir Starter Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 847 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 85
5.0 Great product! by Jeffrey C.
This is such a great product. It is so helpful for fighting yeast infections, especially oral yeast or thrush in children. (Posted on 1/16/2018)
5.0 SO awesome! SOOO Simple by Tina
The easiest fail proof way to make kefir (Posted on 1/9/2018)
5.0 Amazing stuff! by Dana
I mix my finished coconut keefir water (1 cup) with 1 oz of Black Currant juice and a little stevia. Once I started drinking this my Candida symptoms left! (Posted on 12/29/2017)
5.0 Best Kefir Coconut Milk! by Ruby
I made really tasty homemade coconut milk kefir by first making coconut milk in my vitamix with 2 cup dried coconut shreds and 4 cups boiled water, straining the mixture in a fine meshed sieve, and following the directions on the kefir box!!! I was then able to make 7 more batches from the original batch using 6 tablespoons of the first conconut kefir batch, as Donna says to do. I am enjoying the fresh taste of homemade coconut milk kefir. I am glad Donna made such a cost effective and strong mix of cultures for kefir. Thank you Donna! (Posted on 12/28/2017)
5.0 So easy! by Valerie
I absolutely LOVE using the Body Ecology kefir starter to make batch after batch of coconut water kefir! It's so incredibly easy to make and is a daily staple in my diet! (Posted on 12/15/2017)
5.0 Great product by Kara
Easy to use and lasts a long time in the freezer. Made amazing coconut kefir! (Posted on 12/8/2017)
5.0 Awesome by David
I think this is a great product and there is not a better option out there. It is important to make sure to follow the directions and not try to use boxed coconut water as this will not ferment and you are left with sugar water. Do it the right way and use coconuts so you can gain the benefits. (Posted on 11/17/2017)
5.0 Love it! by becky
We drink our homemade kerfir almost every day! (Posted on 11/12/2017)
5.0 Simple by Jeannette
I was surprised at how quick and easy it was to make coconut kefir with this starter. It tastes wonderful. (Posted on 11/6/2017)
5.0 Amazing! by margaux
This kefir starter is amazing!! Just what I've been looking for! Mixed it with coconut milk and fermented it for 24 hours and had the most perfect coconut "yogurt". Just slightly liquidy. So tasty though! (Posted on 10/23/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 847 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 85

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free Shipping!

Free Shipping on any order over $50
Details

Join Our Community

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout