Search

The Way to BE

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
5.0 Love it! by Kimberly
This product has helped my granddaughter significantly. She is recovering from a horrible mysterious illness. (Posted on 11/10/2017)
5.0 Moving Right Along by Kendra
After three days of taking THIS probiotic (I have tried them all) I definitely notice improvements to my gut health! (Posted on 11/3/2017)
5.0 Great product by Maria
I am more regular now thanks to this product! (Posted on 10/29/2017)
5.0 Noticeable difference after 1 month by VB
Less problems with food sensitivities, better digestion and (this may sound crazy) even a happier frame of mind after just one month. (Posted on 10/29/2017)
5.0 Love this! by Jill
I love this product for the quality and research as well as the benefits! (Posted on 10/18/2017)
5.0 great by sherri

great product (Posted on 10/17/2017)
5.0 Love this probiotic. by Martha C.
I have been reading many positive reviews about spore based probiotics, and am personally feeling the benefits. So thankful that this trusted company can offer this product! Thank you. (Posted on 10/13/2017)
5.0 Great Probiotic by Cathy
This is s high quality probiotic you can trust. I am reordering. (Posted on 10/12/2017)
5.0 Very good by nan
Helps me a lot after eat (Posted on 10/9/2017)
4.0 Nothing Noticealbe but New by Linda
I used this product on myself and my 2 children and didn't notice anything, other than I seemed to have to go even more than I usually do. But we only used it for a month. It is just too costly for me to purchase 3 bottles every month. (Posted on 10/9/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free Shipping!

Free Shipping on any order over $50
Details

Join Our Community

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout