Search

The Way to BE

Items 1 to 10 of 746 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75
5.0 We love it by Katie
We add a few drops of stevia to this, it's excellent mixed with lemon water! My 4 year old and 18 month old children love it too!! (Posted on 6/21/2018)
4.0 Still favorite by Yanmin
Although as one user pointed out, packaging could be improved to glass bottle. (Posted on 6/11/2018)
3.0 Ok stuff by Lora
Cons:I'm not thrilled with the plastic bottles, no matter no matter how supposedly"safe" the co. will cliain they are. Really, then why is all kombucha I purchase commercially only in glass?
I should have examined the picture more carefully, or asked.
Another con: the taste is nasty, much like acv in water. Well, as a kombucha-holic, I guess I'm used to more palatable fermented beverages.
Pros: a little bit goes a long way.
I trust that it's helping my gut Flora as I don't feel much difference, into the third btl, but will continue.
(Posted on 5/23/2018)
5.0 Probiotic that works great! by Bryan
Innergybiotic does the trick, great source of natural probiotics. The drinks work and I'm not tired of the taste. (Posted on 5/13/2018)
5.0 inner biotic by p j
I always have this, because I see great results, and its tasty too! (Posted on 5/6/2018)
5.0 A Gift To Your Gut by Jim
Take this tasty drink just prior to meals and your gut will thank you for it. After years of gut issues, I have noticed a big difference incorporating InnergyBiotic into the regimen. It's a gift to your gut. (Posted on 5/1/2018)
5.0 My go to probiotic drink by Yanmin
I haven’t found another probiotic drink that I like more! (Posted on 4/24/2018)
5.0 Love these products! by Lilia
I love all the bodyecology products I've purchased. they all taste great and are so healthy and nutritious. (Posted on 4/6/2018)
5.0 Fantastic by Mary
This really helps with my candida issues. I'm out and can tell a huge difference! (Posted on 4/4/2018)
5.0 Awesome product by Michelle
My husband and I love this product so much!! Helps with bloating and digestive. We are regulars with this product! (Posted on 3/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 746 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free Shipping!

Free Shipping on any order over $50
Details

Join Our Community

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout