Search

The Way to BE

BE Transformed

BE Transformed Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0 Be Transformed great savings great products by Shannon
I enjoy the savings on this bundle. I have been using these products to continue to help heal my leaky gut, support my liver and eradicate candida. (Posted on 10/10/2017)
5.0 Love it by Tammy
Kefir starter works great!!!!! (Posted on 8/11/2017)
5.0 Love it by Tammy
Kefir works great (Posted on 8/11/2017)
4.0 Good product by Jean
Overall I am pleased with this product. The vitality super greens is really delicious and the digestive care multi helps keep candida at bay (Posted on 8/11/2017)
4.0 Very helpful by M. Lisa
I appreciated receiving the pack so I could get started right away...while I've had a histamine reaction to the fermented products, I KNOW they are helpful--I just need to go "low and slow" with the amounts. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
5.0 Great set of Products by Healthy Lady
I think this is such a good price if you want to invest in you health. If you want to start a new lifestyle where you want to heal your gut, this is a great way to start. I have felt better and have seen a difference in my overall health. Now I can smoothly transition to a new me with the help of these products. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
5.0 Visible results by Frogprincess
I have immediately noticed reduction in acne rosacea, and increase in digestive comfort. My ultimate goal is to heal leaky gut, candida and increase resilience through helthier GI. 20 days on the diet plus this product and so far so good. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
5.0 Excellent by Hannah
I use these items in my smoothie every morning. I love how the digestive care packs are all in one place. I just grab what I need for the day and head out the door! (Posted on 8/11/2017)
5.0 Literally transforming by Jamie
I've been putting off taking the steps towards a healing diet for a while, and finally decided to pull the trigger by combining this kit and the beginning stages of GAPS (with the BE specific "candida/ yeast" changes...), and the bloating, cramping, gas, constipation, pain, etc. that I have lived with for over 15 years has finally started to disappear for the first time in my life. I can literally feel my body digesting the food I eat for the first time that I can remember. I am so unbelievably happy with this purchase- as I suspected I would be. I believe in the research and science behind Body Ecology and I would recommend it HIGHLY to anyone dealing with gut/ intestinal issues. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
5.0 So happy! by Qatharine
Best tasting stevia I have ever tried. Could not be happier with the taste and quality of every single item! (Posted on 8/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free Shipping!

Free Shipping on any order over $50
Details

Join Our Community

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout