Search

The Way to BE

Items 1 to 10 of 673 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68
5.0 AWESOME!! by Natalie
Amazing product! Can tell the difference! HIGHLY recommend! (Posted on 2/20/2018)
5.0 great by sherri
Love this (Posted on 2/16/2018)
5.0 Love this product! by Nancy
I’ve been taking the Ancient Minerals for over a month. I do feel like I have more energy and feel better on them. I will be reordering them again! (Posted on 2/13/2018)
5.0 See results in my skin by Penny
I've only been using it for a few weeks, but have gotten several compliments on my skin. Bought it for a recipe, now taking it daily! (Posted on 2/9/2018)
3.0 6 capsules a day?? by Christopher
Why does living healthy have to be so expensive and a privilege? I feel that everyone has the right to live healthy at a fair cost. Otherwise we end up like the big Pharma. While the price gauging is very different it is still at the heart of the matter. (Posted on 1/7/2018)
5.0 Love these minerals by Dana
have used now for a couple of years - keep a back up bottle (Posted on 12/31/2017)
5.0 Feel better by WANDA
I feel better and my immune system is better since using Ancient Earth Minerals. Go to bathroom regularly also (Posted on 12/30/2017)
5.0 Ancient Earth Minerals by Leila
I feel a peace, calm and at the same time gently energized when I take these minerals. (Posted on 12/24/2017)
5.0 Love these!!! by Erica
I feel a huge difference when I take these. I use the bathroom more regularly! (Posted on 12/22/2017)
5.0 5 stars!!! by Shelb
Gives energy and helps support my adrenals & thyroid!! (Posted on 12/22/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 673 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free Shipping!

Free Shipping on any order over $50
Details

Join Our Community

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout