Search

The Way to BE

Protein Power Bundle

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
5.0 Excellent by Andrea
I've been enjoying the benefits of BE products for years. I use all three in various ways. The immune boosting chocolate is something I look forward to daily. I feel better/more energy when I use the greens they seem to support my adrenals. Thank you Donna Gates for creating an exceptional line of gut healing/detoxifying foods! (Posted on 11/17/2017)
5.0 great products by diane
I've been using these 3 products since May 2017 and have had a breakthrough with my brain fog/CFS and low energy. I've read Donna's book and it has been very helpful (Posted on 11/3/2017)
5.0 So Satisfying by Patricia
These three products go into my morning smoothy and it is tasty, energizing,
and so satisfying. I love it! (Posted on 10/26/2017)
5.0 Awesome Bundle by Patricia
I just adore this bundle of pure goodness and could never imagine my life without it :) (Posted on 10/24/2017)
4.0 Good combination by Nancy
I enjoy mixing servings of all three products in a smoothie at the beginning of the day. I drink half immediately and reserve the other half for a second boost later in the day. I am wish the chocolate in the Immune Power Booster was organic. (Posted on 9/13/2017)
5.0 Great Products by Jackie
Great tasting, easy to make and made with the finest ingredients! I will definitely buy it again. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
5.0 it works by wawoman
This bundle works for me. It is satisfying. I have more energy,go to bathroom more often, and wake up each morning ready to tackle the day. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
2.0 mixed bag by starrg
I love the super green and the super spirulina. But it was frustrating to get the chocolate instead of the coconut flavor. and once I got the coconut - I think it tastes terrible - very artificial tasting, very disappointing. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
5.0 Easy and Fast! by Kathy
I am enjoying the taste of the chocolate protein power bundle - I blend all 3 together with lots of ice. It made the switch off sugar very easy. I have more energy and feel great after this nutrient dense shake! It is a good way to start my day or a quick pick-me-up. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
1.0 Have not yet been able to try it. by Shaharazad
I ordered the products a full two weeks before my scheduled trip for the holidays. However, the package was not delivered until the day after I left on my trip. Therefore, I have not had the opportunity to try them. I can only hope that all of the products are still full potency when I am able to start using them. (Posted on 8/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free Shipping!

Free Shipping on any order over $50
Details

Join Our Community

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout