Search

The Way to BE

Protein Power Bundle

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
4.0 Good combination by Nancy
I enjoy mixing servings of all three products in a smoothie at the beginning of the day. I drink half immediately and reserve the other half for a second boost later in the day. I am wish the chocolate in the Immune Power Booster was organic. (Posted on 9/13/2017)
5.0 Great Products by Jackie
Great tasting, easy to make and made with the finest ingredients! I will definitely buy it again. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
5.0 it works by wawoman
This bundle works for me. It is satisfying. I have more energy,go to bathroom more often, and wake up each morning ready to tackle the day. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
2.0 mixed bag by starrg
I love the super green and the super spirulina. But it was frustrating to get the chocolate instead of the coconut flavor. and once I got the coconut - I think it tastes terrible - very artificial tasting, very disappointing. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
5.0 Easy and Fast! by Kathy
I am enjoying the taste of the chocolate protein power bundle - I blend all 3 together with lots of ice. It made the switch off sugar very easy. I have more energy and feel great after this nutrient dense shake! It is a good way to start my day or a quick pick-me-up. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
1.0 Have not yet been able to try it. by Shaharazad
I ordered the products a full two weeks before my scheduled trip for the holidays. However, the package was not delivered until the day after I left on my trip. Therefore, I have not had the opportunity to try them. I can only hope that all of the products are still full potency when I am able to start using them. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
3.0 Received wrong flavor. by Jenna
I was sent the wrong flavor of the fermented protein powder. I ordered the chocolate flavor and received the coconut flavor instead. I didn't want to hassle with the return so I kept it. I did not like the flavor at all. It did not taste like coconut. The other two items were good. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
4.0 Protein Bundle by Lisette
The chocolate protein is subtle, not over powering which I liked. I liked the consistency. Some brands require a lot of product for that smoothie texture and have a chalky taste, but this brand has a creamy smooth texture and taste. Filling as well. The greens and spirulina do not over power each other or any other ingredients you may use in your recipe. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
5.0 energy and brain power by patches
I have been using the super green and spirulina but adding the protein, WOW what a difference in energy, better brain power, and cravings are much better. I just generally feel stronger overall and am getting lots of things accomplished. (Posted on 8/11/2017)
4.0 Good Products by Azure
Very good taste. Much better than other products I have tried. (Posted on 8/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.