Search

The Way to BE

Items 1 to 10 of 231 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
1.0 Won't order again/Doesn't work by Kathy
I have not experienced any changes at all. Very disappointing. I don't see myself ordering it again. (Posted on 6/12/2018)
2.0 Not for everyone by Emily
Judging from the reviews this helps a lot of people but it did not help me. Tanked my energy and made me not be able to get off couch. It's the iodine, I can't tolerate it, even in this natural form. (Posted on 6/10/2018)
5.0 love it by Alice
lve this product i will but again :) (Posted on 6/6/2018)
4.0 good product by sherri
recommend this product (Posted on 4/12/2018)
1.0 Not for me by Emily
I am sensitive to iodine and even taking one of these knocked me out with fatigue. I couldn't take these. (Posted on 4/9/2018)
5.0 Very valuable product by R. Owen
This excellent product can extend longevity and cause cancer cells to self-destruct! Give it a try and you won't regret it! (Posted on 4/7/2018)
5.0 Great supportive product by Victoria
I take a lot of natural supplements to support my thyroid and adrenals and find this supplement very helpful. I feel I can count on the quality of anything I purchase at Body Ecology. (Posted on 3/15/2018)
5.0 Love this product! by Julianne
I really love Ocean Plant Extract. I tend to be a little anxious, but I often feel a calmness after taking it. I take three every morning. I also notice my nails are stronger and grow faster. I highly recommend it! (Posted on 3/10/2018)
5.0 Love the nice boost of morning energy! by Denise
When I take this product I feel natural energy. I've noticed less energy when I run out. Great product! (Posted on 3/7/2018)
5.0 Sleeping Well and Feeling better by Gayle
I am noticing more energy and when stoping coffee in one day, I had no problems which was amazing. I feel more nourished overall as well as sleeping soundly through the night, Awe. (Posted on 3/7/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 231 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free Shipping!

Free Shipping on any order over $50
Details

Join Our Community

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout