Search

The Way to BE

EcoBloom Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 351 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36
5.0 Love it!!! by Sharon
This product is great-- and it's sweet, like a dessert all by itself!!
I opened a probiotic capsule and mixed a little with some of this prebiotic under my tongue and it seemed to do a dance in my mouth--and I immediately felt an accompanying positive-feeling reaction in the intestinal area.
I think it's super!! (Posted on 2/14/2018)
5.0 digestion by Amy
mixes well with water and helps body with digestion (Posted on 1/23/2018)
5.0 Many uses by Melissa
There are many uses for this product: drink it to help feed your probiotic bacteria, use it in ferments to help feed them (haven't tried it yet,) and prebiotic enemas under care of a practitioner. (Posted on 1/22/2018)
5.0 Big Boost by Kelly
This product certainly helps out ferments finish more robustly (Posted on 1/13/2018)
4.0 Good by Karen
Seemed to rev up the starter. (Posted on 1/4/2018)
4.0 seem fine by Emily
Seems good, not healed so don't know :) (Posted on 1/3/2018)
5.0 Good product by Shannon
I can't say if it works or not because there are really no outward indicators either way however it is described as being tasteless and mixing well and it does both of those things . (Posted on 11/22/2017)
5.0 Really Speeds Ferment by Carla
I have noticed that the ferments that I have include the EcoBloom in have fermented much faster than those without. I like that I am supercharging my gut flora. (Posted on 11/21/2017)
5.0 helps so much by william
Thank you for such a great pre-biotic (Posted on 11/15/2017)
5.0 Does sweeten my shake so well by Nikkea
I read a review where they simply think it tastes like cotton candy so they snack on it, but it's healthy for you, so I'm going to try using it to make Kettle Corn healthy! (Posted on 11/4/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 351 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free Shipping!

Free Shipping on any order over $50
Details

Join Our Community

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout