Search

The Way to BE

EcoBloom Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 327 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33
5.0 Will keep buying it. by michelle
I use ecobloom to make my water kefir and every time I add a spoon it makes a lot of difference. I love it. It's a must in my pantry. (Posted on 5/21/2017)
4.0 seems to be a good product by Judy
Added to my starters; easy to incorporate, tastes fine. (Posted on 5/20/2017)
5.0 Thanks for Offering EcoBloom by Julie
I use EcoBloom rather than a "sugar" for coconut kifer and cultured vegetables. Both always turn out great! (Posted on 5/19/2017)
5.0 Ecobloom by william
Best prebiotic (Posted on 4/9/2017)
5.0 Insurance by Jill
I know all bases are covered when I add ecobloom to the culture starters. My gut is very happy. Happy gut happy life! (Posted on 4/5/2017)
5.0 Delicious & effective by Cassandra
The Bifidus Power Blend is a delicious and healthy way of adding pre-biotics to your diet. We have used Bifidus in our salad dressings, in our coconut water keifer, and so enjoy the taste and the benefits of adding pre-biotics into our diet. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
5.0 Yeast Cleanse by Garry A
My Chiropractor likes to use a weeding method on the weekends and a seeding & feeding method during the week. Part of the feeding method includes supplementing with a good quality inulin and when I showed him the Ecobloom he was quite satisfied that I had a good quality fiber to feed the good bacteria! (Posted on 3/16/2017)
5.0 EcoBloom by Pooja
The Body Ecology EcoBloom is an extremely convenient way to start my day with Prebiotics. (Posted on 3/9/2017)
4.0 I believe it is doing good stuff! by Christine
I am not entirely sure what this is doing for me as I am taking many things... it certainly isn't causing anything negative. I do notice however that it is bulking up my stools a bit, but not making me constipated at all... in fact it is probably making me more regular! Again, hard to really say though as I am taking a lot of stuff and I have a journey ahead of me. I trust body ecology products though and I think having a prebiotic is important to helping the good flora blossom! (Posted on 3/7/2017)
5.0 Love It! by Shelly
I have been using EcoBloom for several months now and I feel so much better. I have had issues with candida for a long time and have struggled with so many food sensitivities. Since using EcoBloom, when I occasionally go out to eat, I don't have to worry that I will be severely sick the next day. Thank you Body Ecology!!! (Posted on 2/15/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 327 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout