Search

The Way to BE

EcoBloom Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 337 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34
5.0 The best taste by Kara
I love this product! It enhances the flavor of anything it's added to. (Posted on 8/29/2017)
5.0 Longtime fave by stephanie
I've been using ecobloom consistently for many years now. I add it in the am when I take a probiotic, and add it to the culture starter when I make cultured veggies, and sometimes I just have a little, cause it tastes like cotton candy to me,,but does the exact opposite!! (Posted on 8/27/2017)
5.0 great!!!!! by KATHY
Love this stuff!! (Posted on 8/20/2017)
5.0 better than expected by KATHY
I have really grown to love this stuff. At first I couldn't tell its benefits, but now, not only does it help my flora to thrive & grow, but it really soothes my digestive tract!! (Posted on 8/20/2017)
5.0 Eco Bloom by Jessieann
My kefir grains love this product they actually doubled in quantity in one kefiring. Amazing.! I also add it to my smoothies to feed my own gut bacteria. (Posted on 8/7/2017)
5.0 Great product by Louisa
So important to restore health (Posted on 8/3/2017)
5.0 Awesome! by Randi
My Mom recommended I started using this once a day mixed with water. So far so good! It dissolves colorless and odorless. (Posted on 8/2/2017)
5.0 Great product by Karoline'
I use this in my smoothie I found it has help my body digest my food better. (Posted on 6/12/2017)
5.0 Easy to use. by Paige
I use this mostly to make my coconut water kefir and coconut cheese kefir. But, I also love adding it to our smoothies to get extra prebiotic in us. (Posted on 5/31/2017)
5.0 Excellent by Margarita
Quality is wonderful, I love that it is 100% natural, dissolves colorless and tasteless so even the boys get some now and then. Good price for the amount of product. I'm in month two of mine. Thank you! (Posted on 5/29/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 337 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.