Search

The Way to BE

Ancient Earth Liquid Minerals Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 178 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
5.0 Excellent product by Sue
I add this to my water and sip all day. I love getting my minerals this way. (Posted on 5/21/2017)
5.0 Helped My Sleep by Angela
After reading BE's newsletter articles on protein and mineral depletion being a main cause for inability to fall and stay asleep, I decided to try Ancient Earth Minerals. I admit I was skeptical, but I started putting the liquid in my water during the day and taking the capsules as recommended before bedtime. I also increased my protein with the shake. Within a month my sleep greatly improved. I started falling and staying asleep much more regularly to the point where I now get 7-8 hours almost every night, which I never thought I would. So, I'm a believer. I still have to take a Magnesium and Potassium supplement for my leg cramps. I exercise alot and even with Ancient Earth Minerals I still was getting my leg cramps. But all in all, this supplement has helped me tremendously. I am much more rested and am sleeping better than I thought I would. Thanks BE! (Posted on 5/20/2017)
4.0 Convenient and good absorption by stephanie
I've been using it for past month, and now, along with the anti viral protocol, for alkalizing, thank you!! (Posted on 5/5/2017)
5.0 5 stars by Terri
Great! I intend to order subscription for auto shipment. (Posted on 5/4/2017)
5.0 Love it by Debra
I take it daily, love it! Also we put it in our cultured veggies. (Posted on 4/11/2017)
4.0 Will buy again by Deborah
I've tried a couple of different liquid mineral supplements and this one is my favorite by far. I love that it doesn't have an after taste when I add it to my water. (Posted on 4/11/2017)
5.0 Love it by Reva
Have had lot of stress last 4 months and this product has helped me stay healthy through it all. (Posted on 4/8/2017)
5.0 Life Changing! by Anne
This product is perfect for someone who is still working on digestive wellness. Thank you BED! (Posted on 4/3/2017)
5.0 convenient and compact by RENE
I have tried to get fulvic acid through capsules and also through a powder which dissolves in water. This is the best alternative, I think - it's easily portable and there's not much trouble to mix it in a glass of water. I feel that my body is benefiting from the minerals. Thanks! (Posted on 3/30/2017)
5.0 Excellent by Nancy
I've been using the earth minerals since January and have not been sick ONCE all winter while everyone around me has had sinus infections and the Flu, numerous times! Have also tried this in pill form and think I like them better than the liquid so when I'm out, I will reorder in pill form. Highly recommend. (Posted on 3/29/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 178 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout