Search

The Way to BE

LivAmend Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 419 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42
5.0 Effective product! by Robin
I have used LivAmend before, but forgot how effective it is! LivAmend not only regulates elimination, it also makes the whites of my eyes brighter (love that!). I'm taking 6 per day, and will be ordering another bottle! (Posted on 1/12/2018)
5.0 Love this! by kathleen s
Critical for short or long term cleansing! (Posted on 1/10/2018)
5.0 Godsend by A
My daughter had been chronically constituted for the past two years, this is one of the only things that helped her (Posted on 1/10/2018)
5.0 great supplement by william
I have been taking this supplement for about a year and its so helpful for my digestion (Posted on 12/31/2017)
4.0 Helps with constipation by Dana
I have to take two twice a day, but it helps with constipation (Posted on 12/29/2017)
4.0 Good by Undrakh
It helps with constipation. (Posted on 11/8/2017)
5.0 Awesome by Naomi
Keeps me regular (Posted on 11/5/2017)
5.0 Healthy liver by Lonni
This product makes it easy to maintain a healthy liver, assisting with good digestion. (Posted on 11/3/2017)
4.0 LivAmend by Linda
LivAmend just makes the whole Body Ecology program work better for me. (Posted on 10/25/2017)
5.0 Gentle yet powerful by Lisa
Keeps me regular (Posted on 10/24/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 419 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free Shipping!

Free Shipping on any order over $50
Details

Join Our Community

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout