Search

The Way to BE

Dong Quai 750mL Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 335 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34
5.0 Life changing by Ariana
Will always only buy probiotics from body ecology. I am an IIN graduate and had them as a speaker. I learned a lot about them and love how they focus on our inner system; the most important. I have bought 3 products so far and they have helped me with my sleep and have definitely had more energy and better mood. Thanks body ecology for these top of the line truly amazing products that really work. (Posted on 8/7/2017)
5.0 I love this! by Angela
Benn using this product a very long time. Would not be without it. (Posted on 8/7/2017)
5.0 Great Balancer by Lisa
I had used this many years ago and now after testing need something for hormones as well as a probiotic so this is perfect. My functional medicine dr thought it would be good and I can definitely tell a difference. I am so glad I discovered it again! (Posted on 8/7/2017)
5.0 Don Quai - My Saviour! by Grace
I LOVE this product! It has absolutely helped to stabilize my hormonal cycles as well as decrease any occurrence of nasty period migraines. Woohoo!!!! (Posted on 7/5/2017)
5.0 Can't live without it ! by jenny
Finally got my husband on it too ! (Posted on 5/28/2017)
5.0 Excellent product by Angela
I have used this for years. (Posted on 5/21/2017)
5.0 Makes a difference! by Utah
This is the best probiotic I have ever tried. I drink it daily and so do my kids! (Posted on 5/19/2017)
5.0 Current Fave by Emily
I can't live without these drinks and go back and forth with which is my favorite -- this week it's this one! (Posted on 5/16/2017)
5.0 My Life! by Emily
I can barely remember the time before I found this stuff, but I don't know how I lived without it! (Posted on 4/15/2017)
5.0 Dong Quai by william
I drink all of these. It has cured my bloated belly (Posted on 4/9/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 335 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.