Search

The Way to BE

Veggie Culture Starter Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 616 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
5.0 Very nice for veggie ferments by Judy
Great flavor; makes a very nice product. (Posted on 5/20/2017)
5.0 Love it! by Beverly
I've been eating cultured veggies made with this starter for a few years now. If I run out I really miss them and notice a difference in my digestive health when I get back to them. So I try not to run out! The flavor is wonderful, and a great compliment to most any meal. (Posted on 5/7/2017)
4.0 Making our special kraut by Ginger
My husband and I make kraut every few weeks. We make about a gallon and a half, total. We use 2 packets of culture starter. This works great, unlike the kefir starter, that hardly worked at all. (Posted on 4/12/2017)
5.0 Wouldn't make cultured veggies without it. by Marge
It is part of my cultured veggies with Ecobloom. It's great. (Posted on 3/10/2017)
5.0 Culture Starter by Pooja Phogat
The Body Ecology Culture Starter works every time for fermenting vegetables / coconut meat. (Posted on 3/9/2017)
5.0 Excellent for fermenting! by Kimberly
Used for fermenting my first batch of vegetables! Worked out great! (Posted on 3/5/2017)
5.0 Most Bang for the Buck by Kim
I make Cultured Veggies all the time and sell it to friends for their GERD problems and Eczema and other skin problems. The only Culture Starter I use is Body Ecology. I've looked into competitive brands and their price tag and the volume of starter needed to get the equivalent volume of probiotics into my veggies is cost prohibitive. I'm a loyal customer. (Posted on 2/24/2017)
5.0 Good product by Yana
I've made already three batches of fermented veggies. The first one was without the starter and it did not turn out good. But the following are tasty and I hope full of good bacteria :). (Posted on 2/24/2017)
5.0 Love this product by Jessica
This product has made my culturing process so easy I can't get enough (Posted on 1/29/2017)
5.0 Culture Starter by Olga
Very pleased with the results of my sauerkraut after using the culture starter. (Posted on 1/18/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 616 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout