Search

The Way to BE

Items 1 to 10 of 646 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
5.0 Love fermented veggies!!! by Kelly
Honestly, I don’t know how my health would be if I hadn’t started adding fermented veggies to my daily diet routine. I add two large spoonfuls to my arugula salad with some olive oil every evening at dinner! Love them and I can tell the next day if I haven’t eaten them the day before (feel more lethargic if I forget to eat them.) (Posted on 5/17/2018)
5.0 High Quality by RO
Excellent product, there are no words to describe how wonderful it is to ferment vegetables and getting the best of them. (Posted on 5/15/2018)
5.0 Life changing! by Alexandra
I have never been able to make fermented vegetables successfully before this. I have always been scared after previous failures, but this makes it foolproof. I now have cultured vegetables daily. Truly life changing! (Posted on 4/15/2018)
5.0 Great product by Maki
This is a great product and it’s one of the must-have items in my life. I make cultured veggies over and over past few years! (Posted on 4/5/2018)
5.0 Good! by Julia
Very good product, I make kvas and veggies with it- thank you (Posted on 4/4/2018)
5.0 Works great for yogurt by Mary
I initially used this to make milk kefir for my family. I left it to ferment too long and had yogurt!! I was shocked it could be so easy to make ferments at home. Can’t wait to do veggies! (Posted on 4/1/2018)
5.0 Temperature control issues but easy! by Jolynn
I had issues keeping the temp warm enough (winter in MI) so I ended up adding a hot water bottle to a cooler and that worked great! I staggered the veggies to test how much fermenting I preferred:) So far each jar has tasted great:) I'm still working out which ones I like best. Very easy to use product! (Posted on 3/31/2018)
5.0 Awesome Starter by Willa-Joy
Absolutely, without a Doubt the Veggie Culture Starter is the best.
Grateful to have been introduced to it. (Posted on 3/17/2018)
5.0 Amazing! by Katie
Agreed with the other reviews! It’s nice knowing exactly what’s strains you will have! (Posted on 3/7/2018)
5.0 Fool proof! by kathleen s
I love this product! Makes fermenting easy, failsafe! (Posted on 2/12/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 646 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free Shipping!

Free Shipping on any order over $50
Details

Join Our Community

Newsletter

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements/products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information on this website is provided for informational purposes only and is a result of years of practice and experience by the author. This information is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing medication or other treatment. Always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal, or homeopathic supplement, or using any treatment for a health problem. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, contact your healthcare provider promptly. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking professional advice because of something you have read on this website.

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout