Vitality SuperGreen

Vitality SuperGreen

Rating
919 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$44.95

Items 21 to 30 of 919 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 92

5.0 Tastes Good11/14/14

By

I was surprised by the taste. I thought it was going to be difficult to choke down but thought that it had a lite chocolate taste. I mix it in with kefir water and it sweetens the kefir. Thanks

5.0 Love this product11/12/14

By

I make a smoothie for breakfast with this every morning!!!

5.0 Vitality Super Greens is our FAVORITE!11/10/14

By

We have been using Vitality Super Greens for years now. We try other green drinks from time to time, but always keep this in the house. WE LOVE IT. My husband always reminds me when we're getting low!

4.0 I feel good11/9/14

By

This product is good, it tastes good and my belly feels good when I drink it. It radiates into other meals as well. I do believe it is calming and soothing my digestive process so I can digest other food as well. Thank you - Sharon

5.0 Great product. I put it in my vege juice every morning. 11/8/14

By

I use it everyday in my vege juice. I love it.

5.0 This is a super great product!11/7/14

By

I've been a super green drink user for many years. Vitality SuperGreen is unique in that it packs in a power punch of digestible goodness while being easy to use. I love that it is also a grab-and-go powder. Just shake it in some water for a quick, refreshing pick-me-up. Love it!

5.0 Best Green Drink Out there11/7/14

By

i have tried a number of other green drinks that I could not choke down or had way too much junk in the ingredients. Vitality Green is clean and it tastes great!

5.0 Great!11/7/14

By

I've been looking for someone to trust with real knowledge about what our bodies need, and Donna Gates is that person. She takes all the guess work out of how to make our morning smoothie with this Super Green mix.
Combined with coconut kefir and spinach, I feel deliciously nourished every day.
I am very grateful for The Body Ecology Diet.

5.0 This is good stuff!11/6/14

By

I start each day with a glass of the SuperGreen and spirulina plus. I love it. Always starts me off on the right foot.

5.0 Excellent product11/6/14

By

Something my body can use without having to break it down and work.

Items 21 to 30 of 919 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 92

Write Your Own Review for Vitality SuperGreen

 
Poor

Fair

Average

Good

Excellent
Rating




Can we help you find something?

join 70,000+ subscribers & receive Body Ecology articles right in your inbox (for free).

Bonus: Sign up before 11/27/14 and you will also receive

  • Body Ecology Blueprint to get started
  • 15% Off Coupon

Please wait...