Vitality SuperGreen

Rating
812 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price: $44.95
Free Shipping Over $120!

Superb!!7/7/14

By Millie

I love this Vitality SuperGreen, I take it two times a day and it is awesome in healing the gut and alkalizing. Love it, I will keep buying it.

Favorite Body Ecology Diet product7/6/14

By Doreen

This is my favorite Body Ecology Diet product (along with her book). I like to mix this with Eco Bloom for delicious gut support. I get the powder and the capsules.

I like it7/3/14

By BC

It's an easy thing to have for breakfast and I generally feel pretty healthy.

Easy to use7/3/14

By deena

I really like this product. It's easy to use and I mix it right in my smoothie- Using Kefir and coconut water w a little frozen fruit.

Excellent7/2/14

By Pixie

Vitality SuperGreen is absolutely Excellent.......... Great Tasting and a great way
to get some greens into your diet. I highly recommend this product.

Super Green Vitality7/2/14

By Katu

Love this fermented powder. I feel more energy, as my body is absorbing more nutrients, I guess!!!!

Awesome7/2/14

By Kathy

I had been using another brand of greens but decided to try these. Really like them a lot and I plan on ordering again.

Wonderful product7/2/14

By Debbie

I feel good about giving this to my family.

Energizing and calming7/2/14

By Julie

I love Vitality Supergreen! It tastes wonderful and gives me a lot of energy. I notice a difference when I do not take it. It also picks me up in the late afternoon. I love all the minerals in it and feel it is very nourishing on many levels. I give it to my cat too! She loves it!

Best greens. 7/1/14

By Lu

These are the best greens I have tried and I have tried many. They have helped with my hormonal balance and digestive needs.

Items 21 to 30 of 812 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 82

Write Your Own Review for Vitality SuperGreen

 
Poor

Fair

Average

Good

Excellent
Rating