Vitality SuperGreen

Rating
800 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price: $44.95
Free Shipping Over $120!
Vitality SuperGreen

AMAZING!!6/23/14

By SS

I can't live without this stuff. My digestion is so much better and I have a ton of energy.

Love this product. It takes away all my cravings and hunger at night. Love it, love it!! Ruth6/21/14

By th

This product is amazing. It takes away my cravings between meals and I use it in my green drinks. When I stay on it consistently I have no pain in my arthritic fingers. Love it!

Easy to mix, easy to drink6/21/14

By john

Right after rising in the morning I take a serving of Super Greens. I keep it simple and mix it with water, taste is pretty good. Highly recommended.

Good stuff.6/20/14

By JS

We have been putting this into smoothies for a couple of months now and I think I'm feeling better (more energetic, more even-keeled up to lunchtime).

Great addition to smoothies6/19/14

By slowkurt

This is my favorite green powder to add to my afternoon protein shake. It blends easily and the taste is very mild and pleasant. It is very easy on the digestive system as well.

Great Product6/19/14

By Lola

My trainer tried to get me to spend the money for a year to get the product. Finally I bought it and can't go without it.

Not for everyone6/18/14

By Linda

This stuff made me violently ill. Felt better before I drank it. This stuff is not user friendly. And to think I paid $171 to feel this way. This week I am back on track, functioning in high spirits once again. Throwing it in the garbage. And requesting a refund.

Great!!6/15/14

By DD

I really like this product! My digestive system improved, and I can eliminate more frequently. I drink it first thing in the morning and makes my body feel internally fresh. It has boosted my energy levels. I would recommend this product.

Fantastic6/12/14

By Pat

Love the taste, love what it does for me

Delicious6/11/14

By Alicia

Have taken this for several months and love the taste. I drink it on its own for the taste, and have a separate green smoothie. Can't say that about some other green powder supps. I like that it is fermented.

Items 21 to 30 of 800 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 80

Write Your Own Review for Vitality SuperGreen

 
Poor

Fair

Average

Good

Excellent
Rating