Vitality SuperGreen

Vitality SuperGreen

Rating
937 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$44.95

Items 21 to 30 of 937 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 94

5.0 Love it!12/12/2014

By

Vitality Super Green has become a staple in my diet. Love how energized it makes me feel!

5.0 Love this product12/11/2014

By

I discovered Vitality Super Greens powder and have been using it regularly now. It's great how it boosts my energy level and seems to keep my system in balance. Not feeling bloated but truly full and satisfied. I will keep using it as long as Body Ecology makes it.

5.0 Great Tasting!12/8/2014

By

This tastes amazing...especially considering the health benefits! A true win/win!

5.0 Tasty!12/8/2014

By

I love this product. I've been having it for breakfast every morning mixed with the EcoBloom and it tastes great. I don't have any bloating or discomfort from eating it. It keeps me satisfied until about 11 or 11:30 perfect for lunch time! I feel great using this and have dropped weight since following Body Ecology.

5.0 Clinton, MA12/7/2014

By

I was using another brand of powdered greens on mornings when I didn't have time to make a green smoothie, until my husband was diagnosed with bladder stones and his doctor told him to cut back on foods containing oxalates. I started reading that certain dark leafy greens contain high oxalates, especially spinach, which I would quite often use as part of my green smoothie blend. I learned that fermenting greens can reduce the amount of oxalates. When I discovered this product contains fermented greens, I decided to give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised. Not only does it taste so much better than my old powdered green mix, but it is less expensive too! I enjoy it so much, that I no longer make my green smoothies. I drink this every morning because it gives me a natural energy boost, plus it's helping to heal my digestive system while I am trying to eradicate H. pylori. My husband doesn't like green drinks, so he takes the capsule version.

4.0 Easy breakfast option12/3/2014

By

I have this most days for breakfast, and it's really easy. The only complaint is that it easily gets clumpy, so you have to stir the heck out of it. And it settles towards the bottom in a goop. Other than that, the flavor is mild so I don't get sick of it too easily, and it's an easy way to incorporate green into my daily diet.

5.0 Excellent12/2/2014

By

This is my favorite go to green drink. I have it every morning and know I am starting my day out right.

5.0 Great product!11/24/2014

By

Best greens product on the market for folks with Thyroid issues since it's fermented. Love this stuff!

5.0 Good tasting, recommended by a naturopath who I respect, gives me energy.11/21/2014

By

Good tasting, recommended by a naturopath who I respect, gives me energy. I'll definitely buy it again!

5.0 Excellent product11/19/2014

By

My cholesterol dropped 30 points in 3 months. All due to using the Vitality Supergreen. Amazing product.

Items 21 to 30 of 937 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 94

Write Your Own Review for Vitality SuperGreen

 
Poor

Fair

Average

Good

Excellent
Rating




Can we help you find something?

join 70,000+ subscribers & receive Body Ecology articles right in your inbox (for free).

Bonus: Sign up before 11/27/14 and you will also receive

  • Body Ecology Blueprint to get started
  • 15% Off Coupon

join 70,000+ subscribers & receive Body Ecology articles right in your inbox (for free).

Sign up before 11/27/14 and you will also recieve

  • Free probiotics Audio Book
  • 15% Off Coupon
  • Please wait...