Vitality SuperGreen

Vitality SuperGreen

Rating
882 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$44.95

Items 21 to 30 of 882 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 89

5.0 I love this11/4/14

By

I have been using this every morning for a couple of months now and the things I notice the most are what I am not feeling anymore! I don't wake up feeling bloated my skin looks less puffy. I love that I don't have to try and blend up all those greens each day I can trust that I am getting everything I need in 2 scoops for breakfast!

5.0 Vitality Geend11/3/14

By

I feel a lot more energy since using this product. It is perfect for my morning smoothie. I have not found anything as complete as this product.

5.0 Wonderful11/2/14

By

These greens are wonderful. I'm super picky and really enjoy these greens either by themselves or in my smoothies. I've ordered several times and will continue to use.

5.0 Best tasting greens mix11/2/14

By

I've tried so many greens powders and nothing tastes as good as this one. I don't go a day without it!

5.0 Vitality Super Green11/1/14

By

I look forward to drinking Vitality Super Green twice a day. Started feeling better in 1 week. Love It!

5.0 ease & health11/1/14

By

LOVE being able to mix greens w/ water, or add to smoothie with ease & such health benefits as come from the grns & algea

5.0 Amazing product10/30/14

By

I am 2 and I start my morning every day with this product! My mom adds a little stevia and I wolf it down.

5.0 Tastes great!10/29/14

By

I've tried many different green drinks, but Body Ecology Vitality SuperGreen is by far the best-tasting!!

5.0 Vitality Supergreen10/29/14

By

This is a good tasting green powder. It tastes fine in water but one can always add their own favorite ingredients. It tastes great with whey protein and a bit of raw cocoa powder. Will definitely buy again.

5.0 Excellent product for digestive healing10/29/14

By

I had been sick for many months, and I knew it wasn't just IBS. After reading an article about leaky gut syndrome, I knew this was what I had. A famous tv doctor recommended this product. I had to eliminate bad foods (gluten & dairy) from my diet, while taking Vitality SuperGreen. I healed in a matter of days! I started feeling hydrated again.
I still use this product 1-2 times per day along with an 80 billion probiotic just to maintain my gut's health. I love it. I feel great!

Items 21 to 30 of 882 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 89

Write Your Own Review for Vitality SuperGreen

 
Poor

Fair

Average

Good

Excellent
Rating




Can we help you find something?

join 70,000+ subscribers & receive Body Ecology articles right in your inbox (for free).

Bonus: Sign up before 11/27/14 and you will also receive

  • Body Ecology Blueprint to get started
  • 15% Off Coupon