The Body Ecology Diet

Rating
101 Review(s)

Informative7/7/14

By damali1216

Very thorough explanation of a subject I was completely unaware of before. There are many

Life Changing7/7/14

By Tara

This book gave me back control over my health and really my life! I followed it strictly for 1 year and have now been able to reintroduce some foods to my diet. I was sick for 5 years and this book gave me back my control over my body!

The “Cutting Edge” for Health6/29/14

By BJ

Received my new book: “The Body Ecology Diet” on June 4th and immediately started reading it and could not put it down. Wanted to read though all the book before beginning the program, but found myself starting to implement the information as I was reading. Started taking Inner-Eco Probiotic Coconut Kefir and an product by Ozuke that makes organic culture vegetables right away, just because our local health food stores carried them. Also stopped all the wonderful sweet fruits that I was using for my green smoothies! I have not died yet, without my banana and pineapple a day!! Was already using gluten-free grains, but have stopped the oats and polenta. Was eating these grains with my fruit meal, but not anymore!
It has been three weeks now and I have already seen changes in my body. Weight is down, poochy tummy down, occasional nasal congestion and drainage, very little bloating and gas and I am sleeping better.
Have ordered and received the products on June 27th which I have started today!!
Thank you for all your hard work Donna!!

Excellent Source6/21/14

By ksd

Thankful to have such a wonderful source!

John6/3/14

By Smithg478

Hello, I desire to subscribe for this blog to obtain most recent updates, thus where can i do it please help. dgakafgeaeebbkbd

Excellent5/24/14

By Pixie

Thank you so much for the Body Ecology Diet. I have systemic inflammation and I have felt like an experiment for health professionals for years. NOONE knew what to do with me. The only thing that was said was cut back on sugar as much as possible and take all these supplements. Thank you..................

Revelations we should have known long ago4/8/14

By Ozark Guy

This book's a truly wonderful enlightenment to what we would have liked to know decades ago. The expansive coverage of all things dietary and the depth of information included are eye-opening; looking forward to the second reading while diving in to the Diet.

Whole new eating/health pleasure!4/7/14

By Beth

I'm really excited with this product! Have always wanted to learn how to create fermented foods, and I'm full of ideas of how to create new things!

Well organized and very helpful!4/5/14

By mollysu2128

Lots of helpful information. Well-organized. Easy read.

Helpful for Candida 3/24/14

By Wellness With Joy

I think this book has a lot of useful information. I greatly respect Donna Gates and what she is offering to help people with Candida. That being said, I find the diet extremely difficult and have a hard time understanding some of the concepts like food combining. I do make fermented veggies and coconut kefir using BE starters and they are wonderful!

Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review for The Body Ecology Diet

 
Poor

Fair

Average

Good

Excellent
Rating